2017 Title Sponsor

2017 Race Schedule

      No Comments on 2017 Race Schedule

Sun, May 14, 2017 T&T
Mon, May 22, 2017 T&T
Sat, June 3, 2017 Race 1 Don Nickerson Memorial / ARMS Race 1
Sat, June 10, 2017 Race 2
Sat, July 8, 2017 Race 3
Sat, July 22, 2017 Race 4 Deke Cameron Memorial / ARMS Race 2
Sat, July 29, 2017 Race 5
Sat, August 5, 2017 Mid T&T
Sat, August 26, 2017 Race 6
Sat, September 9, 2017 Races 7&8
Sat, September 30, 2017 Races 9&10 night race
Sat, October 14, 2017 Race 11 Harry Harnish Memorial / ARMS Race 3
Sat, October 21, 2017 rain date